Another week, another finished chapter.

So this marks the end of the third “extra” chapter I’ve finished(The “extra referring to the chapters I’ve had to add to introduce some of the characters that I decided were… necessary for the smooth progression of the story).

Originally I thought I only needed two or three chapters, but it seems I was wrong.

Still, I can’t fill too many pages with the plot I have left, so I only need to write to or three more chapters.

Then the book’s basically done.

Wait, what?!

I’m almost done with the bloody thing?!

Image

Well, there editing, re-editing, maybe even a third and fourth round of edits.
Commissioning a book cover, getting a good book cover, thinking up a nice blurb, an appropriate name, and a few more things I’m probably forgetting…

This entry was posted in Book updates and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

