9/11/12 Lybian US embassy killings

Forgive me for any inaccuracies that might arise, since I’m not entirely familiar with the event, but I just have to comment about this.
I promise, this will most likely be the last political post in this blog(There are more than enough blogs about that already. You don’t need another one…)

So… On the 11th anniversary of 9/11, the US embassy in the US was attacked by crazed protesters after the release of a short movie that depicted Islam, and Muhammad in… a less than favorable light.

The result?
At least three dead, one of which(Sean Smith) has touched thousands in the world(Not Virtual) of EVE Online, and helped in the shaping of the current political map(Tribute blog post)

Now… Here’s the point:
WHAT THE ACTUAL FUCK?!
So someone made a satire about Islam and Muhammad.
Do you need to kill people for it?
No, you god damned fuckwits! It’s confirming the same thing that movie’s claiming.

What, you think Judaism or Christianity aren’t made fun of?
They do, and most likely a lot more than Islam.
However, Muslims got too used to people “respecting” their religion, and now, whenever there’s some satire, they get pissed off, and cry about it like fucking kids that are teased about something insignificant.

At the moment they broke into the embassy, and killed those men, those “protesters” showed that they are no better than what is depicted in the film, basically confirming whatever point the movie tried to make.

If your god is omnipotent and omniscient, why the fuck do you think he needs your fucking help in protecting his name or religion.

If your faith can move mountains, it should be able to withstand criticism.

I’d love if someone told me who said that, so I can give proper credit.

I’ve been an Atheist since at least the age of 6. I got teased by kids with religious parents who brainwashed them into believing that there’s a bearded man in the sky that watches their every move, as well as everyone else on the planet and the universe at the same time.
And until I was about 14, I’ve been solely Atheistic, believing that so long as you don’t bother me with your beliefs, I won’t say anything disrespectful.

That has to end.
The Abrahamic religions are bronze age bullshit that needs to be eradicated, before another millennium of ignorance and religious oppression begins.

Monotheistic religion needs to be destroyed, and the sooner the better.

Why?
Because of crazies like the Mullah regime in Iran, which are working real hard on getting their slimy hands on nukes.
Because in Israel, religitards are breeding 5 times as fast as sane people, and in 10 years or so, they’ll be able to put their hands on Israel’s substantial nuclear arsenal.
Because of idiots like Bush, who took advice from a fucking priest!

We have to stop closing our eyes, and understand the truth;
Most wars were fought because of religion.
Do you think the Holocaust would’ve happened if the three Abrahamic religions didn’t exist?
Probably not.
Why? Because there’d be no Jews, who are, genetically, completely identical to every other middle easterner, with the only difference being the god they believe in.

Monarchies are the result of Monotheistic religions.
The US is a republic, which is built on Greco-Roman ideals, born of polytheism.
Democracy was born because of ‘pagan’ beliefs.
Christianity gave us the Holy Roman Empire, which used to be a republic, ruled by a senate which chose an emperor.
The holy Roman Empire on the other hand, was a monarchy, and it was like wherever Monotheism touched.

It needs to be eradicated, and for that to happen, the Muslim nations first need to go through the nationalistic phase.
They need to develop a sense of nationalism that’s born from a group sharing the same language, territory, and histories.

It’s a shame all of those were destroyed by that same Muslim regime… *sighs*

This world is circling down the drain, and as cynical as I am, and despite everything’s I’m saying, I don’t want to kick back and watch.
I’m not suicidal(I used to be… but that’s a story for another time…), and I really want to live.
There’s much I’ve yet to see, and because I don’t believe in an afterlife, I’m sort of scared of dying.

I realize that I won’t actually know that I’m dead, because I’ll cease to exist… But… I’d much rather keep existing than not.

This entry was posted in Rants and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

